XK8/XKR ENTHUSIASTS CLUB (XKEC)

Unit 2 (Basepoint)

The Old Rectory 

Springhead Road

Northfleet

Kent DA11 8HN

United Kingdom

Phone: +44(0)1474 886946

E-mail: mark.gregory@xkec.co.uk

 

Meet our Team

Mark Gregory

Club Chairman / Website Design & Administration / Magazine Editor

Telephone: +44(0) 1474 886946

Email: mark.gregory@xkec.co.uk 

Karen Gregory

Club Secretary

Telephone: +44(0)1474 886946

Email: karen.gregory@xkec.co.uk

Cliff Pattison

PR Officer

 

Do you need an XK for a photoshoot, want to advertise within our club magazine or website or have a link on our LINKS page? If yes, then please contact me.

James Parks

Magazine Art Director

Philip Dyson

Forum Administrator

Technical Advice Team

Andre Vos

Terry Brazier

Nick Antill

Kevin Vanhoeck

Regional Officers

ANGLIA

Derek Hill

Anglia@xkec.co.uk

 

EAST MIDLANDS

Ken May

eastmidlands@xkec.co.uk

 

HOME COUNTIES

Ian Pemberton

homecounties@xkec.co.uk

 

LINCOLNSHIRE

Barry Wood

Lincolnshire@xkec.co.uk

 

SCOTLAND

Teresa Ironside

Scotland@xkec.co.uk 

 

SOUTH CENTRAL

Kevin/Soraya Vanhoeck

area-j@xkec.co.uk

 

SOUTH EAST

Mark Gregory

mark.gregory@xkec.co.uk

 

WALES

Martin Brown

Wales@xkec.co.uk

 

WESTERN SHIRES

Trevor Hodgetts

westernshires@xkec.co.uk

 

YORKSHIRE

Neil Windsor

Yorkshire@xkec.co.uk

Forum Moderators

Mark Gregory

Karen Gregory

Cliff Pattison

Mike Campbell

Richard Wilkinson

Register Coordinators

X100 & X150 Register

Richard Green

CarbonFibre@xkec.co.uk

 

 

LIMITED EDITIONS REGISTERS

 

XKR Carbon Fibre

Richard Green

CarbonFibre@xkec.co.uk

 

XKR Stratstone

Julian Cheese

Stratstone@xkec.co.uk

 

XKR 400

Mark Elliott

XKR400@xkec.co.uk

 

XKR Silverstone

Ken Ward

Silverstone@xkec.co.uk

 

XK Dynamic R

David Hollander

DynamicR@xkec.co.uk

 

XK8/R 4.2-S

Mark Gregory

mark.gregory@xkec.co.uk

 

Artisan

Jonathan George

Artisan@xkec.co.uk

Print Print | Sitemap
© XKEC 2003 - 2018 All rights reserved