Meet our Team

Mark Gregory

Club Chairman / Website Design & Administration / Magazine Editor

Telephone: +44(0) 1474 886946

Email: mark.gregory@xkec.co.uk 

Karen Gregory

Club Secretary

Telephone: +44(0)1474 886946

Email: karen.gregory@xkec.co.uk

Cliff Pattison

PR Officer

 

Do you need an XK for a photoshoot, or want to advertise within our club magazine or website? If yes, then please contact me.

James Parks

Magazine Art Director

Philip Dyson

Forum Administrator

Technical Advice Team

Andre Vos

Terry Brazier

Nick Antill

Kevin Vanhoeck

Regional Officers

ANGLIA

Derek Hill

Anglia@xkec.co.uk

 

EAST MIDLANDS

Ken May

eastmidlands@xkec.co.uk

 

HOME COUNTIES

Ian Pemberton

homecounties@xkec.co.uk

 

LINCOLNSHIRE

Barry Wood

Lincolnshire@xkec.co.uk

 

SCOTLAND

Teresa Ironside

Scotland@xkec.co.uk 

 

SOUTH CENTRAL

Kevin/Soraya Vanhoeck

area-j@xkec.co.uk

 

SOUTH EAST

Mark Gregory

mark.gregory@xkec.co.uk

 

SOUTH WEST

TBA

southwest@xkec.co.uk

 

WALES

Martin Brown

Wales@xkec.co.uk

 

WESTERN SHIRES

Trevor Hodgetts

westernshires@xkec.co.uk

 

YORKSHIRE

Charles Henderson

Yorkshire@xkec.co.uk

Forum Moderators

Mark Gregory

Karen Gregory

Cliff Pattison

Mark Ashton

Mike Campbell

Richard Wilkinson

Register Coordinators

X100 Register

Richard Green

CarbonFibre@xkec.co.uk

 

X150 Register

Tim Wilkes

X150Register@xkec.co.uk

 

 

LIMITED EDITIONS REGISTERS

 

XKR Carbon Fibre

Richard Green

CarbonFibre@xkec.co.uk

 

XKR Stratstone

Julian Cheese

Stratstone@xkec.co.uk

 

XKR 400

Mark Elliott

XKR400@xkec.co.uk

 

XKR Silverstone

Ken Ward

Silverstone@xkec.co.uk

 

XK Dynamic R

David Hollander

DynamicR@xkec.co.uk

 

XKR-S

Alan Richell

XKR-S@xkec.co.uk

If you own one of the above Limited Edition models and would like to add your car details to the relevant register then please contact the appropriate Coordinator above.

Print Print | Sitemap
XKEC, Unit 2 (Basepoint), The Old Rectory, Springhead Road, Northfleet, Kent DA11 8HN, UK Tel: +44(0)1474 886946 Email: mark.gregory@xkec.co.uk © XKEC 2003 - 2017