Meet the XKEC Team

XK8/XKR ENTHUSIASTS CLUB (XKEC)

Unit 2 (Basepoint)

The Old Rectory 

Springhead Road

Northfleet

Kent DA11 8HN

United Kingdom

Telephone: +44(0)1474 886946

E-mail: mark.gregory@xkec.co.uk

Mark Gregory

Club Chairman / Website Design & Administration / Magazine Editor / Memberships / Events / Social Media Groups

Telephone: +44(0) 1474 886946

 

Email: mark.gregory@xkec.co.uk 

Karen Gregory

Club Secretary

Telephone: +44(0)1474 886946

 

Email: karen.gregory@xkec.co.uk

Cliff Pattison

Operations Officer

 

Do you need an XK for a photoshoot, want to advertise within our club magazine/website, have a link on our LINKS page or have any discount offers for our members? If yes, then please contact Cliff.

Phil Erswell

Magazine Production and Design

 

If you have something of interest to say about the XK model then why not contribute to our club magazine. All you need to do is email in any relevant text and images to Phil and he will create the article for you. 

Philip Dyson

Forum Administrator

HONORARY MEMBERS

Tony Morley

2015 - This was awarded to Tony for all his efforts in supporting the club for many years and for his very active assistance in XK spotting.

Stuart Spencer

2017 - We have known Stuart personally for many years both for his official Jaguar Paintings and also for his involvement in a highly credible position within the original XK8 design department. Given his involvement with the early design Stuart has, and always will be, a great future asset to the club.

Alan Jan-Janin

2018 - Alan has always given tremendous help to all members both on the forum and when met face to face. His knowledge of the XK in general is second to none and he is always seen active on the forum helping and assisting members out on a daily basis.

Technical Advice Team

Andre Vos

Terry Brazier

Kevin Vanhoeck

Regional Officers

ANGLIA

Trevor Lang & Tony Stacey

Anglia@xkec.co.uk

 

HOME COUNTIES

Ian Pemberton

homecounties@xkec.co.uk

 

LINCOLNSHIRE

Mark Oldrieve

Lincolnshire@xkec.co.uk

 

SCOTLAND

Teresa Ironside

Scotland@xkec.co.uk 

 

SOUTH CENTRAL

Kevin/Soraya Vanhoeck

area-j@xkec.co.uk

 

SOUTH EAST

Mark Gregory

mark.gregory@xkec.co.uk

 

WESTERN SHIRES

Trevor Hodgetts

westernshires@xkec.co.uk

 

OVERSEAS

 

GENEVA

Cyrille Pillet

Geneva@xkec.co.uk

Forum Moderators

Mark Gregory

Karen Gregory

Cliff Pattison

Mike Campbell

Richard Wilkinson

Register Coordinators

X100 Register

Richard Green

CarbonFibre@xkec.co.uk

 

X150 Register

Paul Graham

x150register@xkec.co.uk

 

LIMITED EDITIONS REGISTERS

 

XKR Carbon Fibre

Richard Green

CarbonFibre@xkec.co.uk

 

XKR Stratstone

Julian Cheese

Stratstone@xkec.co.uk

 

XKR 400

Mark Elliott

XKR400@xkec.co.uk

 

XKR Silverstone

Ken Ward

Silverstone@xkec.co.uk

 

Portfolio (North America)

Tom Payette

Portfolio@xkec.co.uk

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© XKEC 2003 - 2020 All rights reserved