CLUB EVENTS / TOURS / RALLIES

If you would like any further information about any of our forthcoming events then please email mark.gregory@xkec.co.uk 

 

Whilst we make every effort to ensure details are correct at the time of going to press, please check with us before embarking on a long journey.


To view images taken at past events please click HERE

 

Regional Based Events

To find out what might be going on in your area simply click on one of the regions in the header above or email the relevant Regional Officer mentioned below.

AREA CONTACTS FOR THE XKEC
Area Name Area Covered Contact(s) Email
Scotland All of Scotland Ter Ironside Scotland@xkec.co.uk
Yorkshire All of Yorkshire Neil Windsor Yorkshire@xkec.co.uk
East Midlands Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire, Northants, Warks Ken May eastmidlands@xkec.co.uk
Lincolnshire Lincolnshire, Rutland Mark Oldrieve Lincolnshire@xkec.co.uk
Home Counties Herts, Beds, Cambs, Essex Borders, Oxon, Bucks Ian Pemberton homecounties@xkec.co.uk
Western Shires Gloucestershire, Herefordshire, South Worcestershire, Monmouthshire, Shropshire, Staffs Trevor Hodgetts westernshires@xkec.co.uk
South Central Dorset, Avon, Hampshire, Wiltshire, Berkshire Kevin & Soraya Vanhoeck area-j@xkec.co.uk
Anglia Cambridgeshire, Norfolk, Suffolk, Essex Derek Hill Anglia@xkec.co.uk
South East London, Middlesex, Surrey, Sussex, Kent Mark Gregory mark.gregory@xkec.co.uk
 

Forthcoming 2019 Events

Fully paid up members of the XKEC can click on any of the links below and it will redirect you straight to that event topic on our club forum. Simply log in and you'll be able to view all the details relating to that particular event.

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© XKEC 2003 - 2019 All rights reserved