CLUB EVENTS / TOURS / RALLIES

If you would like any further information about forthcoming events then please email mark.gregory@xkec.co.uk 

Whilst we make every effort to ensure details are correct at the time of going to press, please check with us before embarking on a long journey.

Regional Based Events

To find out what might be going on in your area simply click on one of the regions in the header above or email the Regional Officer mentioned below.

AREA CONTACTS FOR THE XKEC
Area Name Area Covered Contact(s) Email
Scotland All of Scotland Ter Ironside Scotland@xkec.co.uk
Yorkshire All of Yorkshire Neil Windsor Yorkshire@xkec.co.uk
East Midlands Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire, Northants, Warks Ken May eastmidlands@xkec.co.uk
Lincolnshire Lincolnshire, Rutland Barry Wood Lincolnshire@xkec.co.uk
Home Counties Herts, Beds, Cambs, Essex Borders, Oxon, Bucks Ian Pemberton homecounties@xkec.co.uk
Western Shires Gloucestershire, Herefordshire, South Worcestershire, Monmouthshire, Shropshire, Staffs Trevor Hodgetts westernshires@xkec.co.uk
South Central Dorset, Avon, Hampshire, Wiltshire, Berkshire Kevin & Soraya Vanhoeck area-j@xkec.co.uk
Anglia Cambridgeshire, Norfolk, Suffolk, Essex Derek Hill Anglia@xkec.co.uk
South East London, Middlesex, Surrey, Sussex, Kent Mark Gregory mark.gregory@xkec.co.uk
 

Remaining 2018 Events

 

14th Nov - South East Evening Meet (Kent)

1st Dec - SW Christmas Dinner & Dance (Somerset)

8th Dec - Club Christmas Party Night (Kent)

13th Dec - Anglian Region Christmas Dinner (Norfolk)

Print Print | Sitemap
© XKEC 2003 - 2018 All rights reserved